## Spending Cap Commission

## Membership

Member	Position/Appointing Authority
William Cibes	Commission Co-Chairperson
	Appointed by the Senate President Pro Tempore
Patricia Widlitz	Commission Co-Chairperson
	Appointed by the House Majority Leader
Sen. Beth Bye	Appropriations Committee Co-Chair
Rep. Toni Walker	Appropriations Committee Co-Chair
Sen. Rob Kane	Appropriations Committee Ranking Member
Rep. Melissa Ziobron	Appropriations Committee Ranking Member
Sen. John Fonfara	Finance, Revenue & Bonding Committee Co-Chair
Rep. Jeffrey Berger	Finance, Revenue & Bonding Committee Co-Chair
Sen. Scott Frantz	Finance, Revenue & Bonding Committee Ranking Member
Rep. Christopher Davis	Finance, Revenue & Bonding Committee Ranking Member
Sen. Steve Cassano	Government Administration & Elections Committee Co-Chair
Rep. Jonathan Steinberg	Government Administration & Elections Committee
	Appointed by Rep. Ed Jutila
Sen. Michael McLachlan	Government Administration & Elections Committee Ranking Member
Rep. Richard Smith	Government Administration & Elections Committee Ranking Member
Tom Fiore	Designee of OPM Secretary Ben Barnes
Roberto Hunter	Appointed by the Governor
Richard Porth	Appointed by the Governor
Ron Van Winkle	Appointed by the Governor
Lori Pelletier	Appointed by the Senate President Pro Tempore
Sen. Joan Hartley	Appointed by the Senate Majority Leader
Suzanne Bates	Appointed by the Senate Minority Leader
Robert Frankel	Speaker of the House
Ellen Shemitz	Speaker of the House
Bart Shuldman	House Minority Leader